The Shrine Of The Little Flower

Our Pastor

Fr. John J. Lombardi

Other Clergy


Fr. Michael J. Orchik
Pastor Emeritus




(Late) Deacon Henry Siarkowski

Permanent Deacon

Home | Spiritual | Fraternal | Community

Weekly Bulletin | Special Events | Calendar of Events

Copyright 2003-  by Shrine of the Little Flower
 All rights reserved.

Terms and Conditions